Diversity Live Show at Butlins 2018

Dream. Believe. Achieve. Diversity is back for 2018 (by hugely popular demand!) at Skegness and Minehead for 2018.   

Diversity will be performing a live show choreographed and designed exclusively for Butlin's by Ashley Banjo himself on our Easter Holiday breaks and Summer Holiday breaks this year.

 Caravans are available to book at Skegness and Minehead, we advise you check availability of your choosen caravan before booking as we expect this to be a very popular break.  

Please note: The dates featured are the start dates of the breaks and not the dates Diversity are performing.

Check Availability and Book Online






  SKEGNESS MINEHEAD
Easter Breaks 2018
Monday 26th March
Friday 30th March
Friday 6th April
Monday 9th April  
Friday 13th April
Summer Holidays 2018    
Saturday 21st July  ♦  ♦ 
Saturday 28th July  ♦  ♦
Saturday 4th August   ♦   ♦
Saturday 11th August  ♦  ♦
Saturday 18th August  ♦  ♦
Saturday 25th August  ♦  ♦

 *There may only be one appearance per resort per holiday break and space will be limited in the venue, so queuing early is recommended, we cannot guarantee that all guests will be able to see Diversity perform. Due to TV commitments Butlins can't guarantee Ashley Banjo will appear on your chosen break. 

Do I have to pay to see Diversity? 
Diversity's live show is included in the price of your caravan break with Family Caravan Holidays. 

Do I need to book? 
There's no need to book the live show but queuing early is recommended. 

When's it on? 
On Easter Holiday and Summer Holiday Midweek breaks at Minehead and Skegness. 

Where will it be? 
The Diversity Live Show will be held in Centre Stage. 

Is there an age restriction? 
Anyone is welcome to watch Diversity's show.