Family Weekend Breaks at Butlins

Our Mini Weekend Breaks in a Caravan at Butlins are prefect for Families to getaway and spend some fun time together, with so much too do Butlins is a great place to spend a weekend away, whether you're taking in a Live Show, Splashing in the Pool, Whizzing around & around at the Funfair or just sitting on the beach with an ice cream. Book a break today at one of the lovely seaside resort of Minehead or Skegness and make someone's day

BUTLINS MINEHEAD FAMILY WEEKEND BREAKS 2020

Prices shown are for up to 6 people and include Butlins Entertainment Passes and Bed Linen

Friday 17th July 2020

BUTLINS MINEHEAD

Friday 4th Sept 2020

BUTLINS MINEHEAD

3 night Late Summer Break from £260

Fri 11th Sept 2020

BUTLINS MINEHEAD

3 nights from £260 - Term Time Weekend Break

Fri 25th Sept 2020

BUTLINS MINEHEAD

3 nights from £260 - Term Time Weekend Break

Fri 2nd Oct 2020

BUTLINS MINHEAD

3 night Term Time Break from £260

Fri 9th Oct 2020

BUTLINS MINEHEAD

3 night Term Time mini Break from £260

Fri 16th Oct 2020

BUTLINS MINEHEAD

3 night Half Term Break from £390

Fri 23rd Oct 2020

BUTLINS MINEHEAD

3 night Half Term Break from £480

Fri 30th Oct 2020

BUTLINS MINEHEAD

3 night Half Term Break from £290

Fri 11th Dec 2020

BUTLINS MINHEAD

3 night Christmas Fantasy Break from £270

Fri 18th Dec 2020

BUTLINS MINEHEAD

3 night Christmas Fantasy Break Break from £270

Butlins Minehead Caravan Holidays

Choose from 3 bedroom 6 berth caravans or 4 bedroom caravans that can sleep up to 10 people, all caravans have verandas and allocation parking.

Butlins entertainment passes are included in the price of your weekend break

Butlins Minehead Lakeside Caravan Hire

BUTLINS MINEHEAD FAMILY WEEKEND BREAKS 2021

Prices shown are for up to 6 people and include Butlins Entertainment Passes and Bed Linen

Fri 26th March 2021

BUTLINS MINEHEAD

3 nights from £190

Fri 2nd April 2021

EASTER BREAK MINEHEAD

3 nights from £470

Fri 9th April 2021

BUTLINS MINEHEAD

3 nights from £

Fri 16th April 2021

EASTER BREAK MINEHEAD

3 nights from £220

Fri 23rd April 2021

BUTLINS MINEHEAD

3 nights from £220

Fri 30th April 2021

BUTLINS MINEHEAD

3 nights from £250

Fri 7th May 2021

BUTLINS MINHEAD

3 nights from £230

Fri 21st May 2021

BUTLINS MINEHEAD

3 nights from £230

Fri 4th June 2021

HALF TERM MINEHEAD

3 nights from £280

Fri 25th June 2021

BUTLINS MINEHEAD

3 nights from £270

Fri 2nd July 2021

BUTLINS MINEHEAD

3 nights from £330

Fri 9th July 2021

BUTLINS MINEHEAD

3 nights from £360

Fri 10th Sept 2021

BUTLINS MINEHEAD

3 nights from £260

Fri 24th Sept 2021

BUTLINS MINEHEAD

3 nights from £260

Fri 15th Oct 2021

BUTLINS MINEHEAD

3 nights from £390

Fri 10th Dec 2021

BUTLINS MINHEAD

3 night Christmas Fantasy Break from £270

Fri 17th Dec 2021

BUTLINS MINEHEAD

3 night Christmas Fantasy Break Break from £270

BUTLINS SKEGNESS FAMILY WEEKEND BREAKS 2020

Prices shown are for up to 4 people and include Butlins Entertainment Passes

Fri 4th Sept 2020

BUTLINS SKEGNESS

3 night Weekend Break from £260

Fri 11th Sept 2020

BUTLINS SKEGNESS

3 night Weekend Break from £260

Fri 18th Sept 2020

BUTLINS SKEGNESS

3 night Short Break from £260

Fri 25th Sept 2020

BUTLINS SKEGNESS

3 night Weekend Mini Break from £260

Friday 2nd Oct 2020

BUTLINS SKEGNESS

3 night Weekend Break from £260

Fri 9th October

BUTLINS SKEGNESS

3 night Weekend Break from £260

Fri 23rd October

BUTLINS SKEGNESS

3 night Half Term Break from £340

Fri 30th October

BUTLINS SKEGNESS

3 night Half Term Break from £340

Butlins Skegness Caravan Holdiays

Choose from 3 bedroom 6/8 berth and 4 bedroom 10 berth caravans on the Skylins Caravan Village Butlins Skegness,  all caravans have verandas and allocated parking bay.

Prices include 4 Butlins passes (additional passes available) 

Butlins Skegness Caravan Holidays

BUTLINS SKEGNESS FAMILY WEEKEND BREAKS 2021

Prices shown are for up to 4 people and include Butlins Entertainment Passes

Fri 26th March 2021

BUTLINS SKEGNESS

3 night Weekend Break from £260

Fri 2nd April 2021

BUTLINS SKEGNESS

3 night EASTER Break from £420

Fri 9th April 2021

BUTLINS SKEGNESS

3 night EASTER Break from £290

Fri 16th April 2021

BUTLINS SKEGNESS

3 night EASTER Break from £290

Fri 23rd April 2021

BUTLINS SKEGNESS

3 night Weekend Break from £250

Fri 30th April 2021

BUTLINS SKEGNESS

3 night Bank Holiday Weekend from £260

Fri 14th May 2021

BUTLINS SKEGNESS

3 night Weekend Break from £240

Fri 21st May 2021

BUTLINS SKEGNESS

3 night May Half Term Break from £240

Fri 4th June 2021

BUTLINS SKEGNESS

3 night Half Term Break from £290

Fri 25th June 2021

BUTLINS SKEGNESS

3 night Weekend Break from £290

Fri 3rd Sept 2021

BUTLINS SKEGNESS

3 night Break to be confirmed

Fri 8th Oct 2021

BUTLINS SKEGNESS

3 night Weekend Break from £260

Fri 29th Oct 2021

BUTLINS SKEGNESS

3 night Half Term Break from £340

Download typical Entertainment guide